Tommy Hilfiger Summer's Still Hot Sale

Date
Thursday, July 26, 2018 -
10:00am to 9:00pm
Event Details

Up to 70% off Entire Store*

Plus, present this offer in-store and receive

Tommy Hilfiger Sale of the Season

Date
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 10:00am to Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 9:00pm
Event Details

Up to 60% off Entire Store*

Plus, present this offer in-store and receive

20% off your purchase of $200 or more or 15% off your entire purchase**

Tommy Hilfiger Annual Summer Sale

Date
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 10:00am to Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 9:00pm
Event Details

Up to 50% off Entire Store*

Plus, present this offer in-store and receive

20% off your purchase of $150 or more or 15% off your entire purchase**

GNOC Fundraising Raffle

Date
Saturday, June 16, 2018 -
10:00am to 4:30pm
Event Details

Raffle tickets are being sold by National Federation Athletes for $5.00 per or at the GNOC Office located in Maite.  Grand Prize is $30,000 cash!  For information, call 647-4662 or email [email protected]

Tommy Hilfiger Father's Day Sale

Date
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 10:00am to Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 9:00pm
Event Details

30-50% off Everything for Him*

Plus, present this offer in-store and receive 

20% off your purchase of $150 or more or 15% off your entire purchase**

 

Big Style for Little Hilfigers

Date
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 10:00am to Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 9:00pm
Event Details

Present this offer in-store and receive

15% your entire purchase when you buy 3+ items*

 

Calvin Klein Memorial Day Sale

Date
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 10:00am to Monday, May 28, 2018 - 9:00pm
Event Details

Calvin Klein Memorial Day Sale

Summer Essentials Up To 70% Off

 

*Some exclusions apply. See store associate for details. 

 

Tommy Hilfiger Memorial Day Sale

Date
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 10:00am to Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 9:00pm
Event Details

40% off All Polos & Tees* 

Plus, present this offer in-store and receive

20% off your purchase of $150 or more or 15% off your entire purchase**

 

Calvin Klein Mother's Day Sale

Date
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 10:00am to Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 9:00pm
Event Details

TREAT MOM TO SOMETHING SPECIAL

MOTHER’S DAY SALE

ENTIRE STORE UP TO 60% OFF

 

Tommy Hilfiger Mother's Day Sale

Date
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 10:00am to Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 9:00pm
Event Details

30-50% off Everything for Her*

Plus, present this offer in-store and receive

20% off your purchase of $150 or more or 15% off your entire purchase**

Tommy Hilfiger Mother's Day Sale

Date
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 10:00am to Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 9:00pm
Event Details

30-50% off Everything for Her*

Plus, present this offer in-store and receive

20% off your purchase of $150 or more or 15% off your entire purchase**

Big Style for Little Hilfigers

Date
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 10:00am to Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 9:00pm
Event Details

Present this offer in-store and receive

20% off your purchase of $150 or more or 15% off your entire purchase*

 

Calvin Klein Underwear Sale

Date
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 10:00am to Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 9:00pm
Event Details

Men’s + Women’s Underwear Up To 40%% Off

*Exclusions Apply

Calvin Klein Sale

Date
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 10:00am to Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 9:00pm
Event Details

Entire Store Up To 70% Off

*Exclusions Apply

Calvin Klein Accessories Sale

Date
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 10:00am to Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 9:00pm
Event Details

Entire Store Up To 60% Off

*Exclusions Apply

Calvin Klein Sale

Date
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 10:00am to Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 9:00pm
Event Details

Entire store up to 70% off!

Exclusions apply.

Calvin Klein Underwear Sale

Date
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 10:00am to Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 9:00pm
Event Details

Men's + Women's Underwear Up to 40% Off

Exclusions Apply.

Calvin Klein Accessories Sale

Date
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 10:00am to Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 9:00pm
Event Details

Entire Store up to 60% off.

Exclusions apply.

Pa'a Taotao Tano' Cultural Performance

Date
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 2:00pm to Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 2:00pm
Event Details

Discover and experience an authentic Chamorro Cultural Experience.

Every Saturday at 2PM in the GPO Food Court.

Forever 21 Clearance Sale

Date
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 9:00am to Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 11:00pm
Event Details

FOREVER 21

SHOP IN STORES NOW!

ADDITIONAL 50% OFF CLEARANCE

Available In-Store

Disclaimer: Select items only. While supplies last. See store for details.

New Years Day Hours

Date
Monday, January 1, 2018 -
10:00am to 9:00pm
Event Details

New Years Eve Hours

Date
Sunday, December 31, 2017 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Event Details

Happy New Year from everyone at GPO!

Christmas Day - Closed

Date
Monday, December 25, 2017 -
10:00am to 9:00pm
Event Details

Closed all day to allow tenants and employees to spend time with their families and friends.  

Merry Christmas from everyone at GPO!

Christmas Eve Hours

Date
Sunday, December 24, 2017 -
8:00am to 8:00pm
Event Details

Calvin Klein Sale

Date
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 10:00am to Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 9:00pm
Event Details

Entire Store Up To 75% Off
Plus Take An Additional 20% Off Select Items
All Underwear 40% Off
Preferred Members Receive $20 Off Every $200 Purchase 

*Exclusions Apply
 

Pages