Tommy Hilfiger Black Friday Presale

Date
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 10:00pm
Event Details

Up to 50% off Entire Store* 

Plus, present this offer in-store and receive

15% off your purchase of $250 or more or 10% off your purchase of $100 or more**

 

Trick or Treat at GPO

Date
Monday, October 31, 2016 - 6:00pm
Event Details

Bring your little ghouls and goblins for some Halloween fun!

Pet Costume Contest

Date
Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 4:00pm
Event Details

Register your pet at Feathers 'N Fins in East Hagatna, and meet us in front of the Nike Store on Saturday, Oct. 29 at 4PM!

Tommy Hilfiger Holiday Preview

Date
Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 9:00am to Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 10:00pm
Event Details

30-50% off*

Plus, present this offer in-store and receive

15% off your purchase of $250 or more or 10% off your purchase of $100 or more**

 

Tommy Hilfiger October Style Play

Date
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 10:00am to Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 9:00pm
Event Details

October Style Play 

Present this offer in-store and receive

20% off your purchase of $150 or more or 15% off your entire purchase*

October 13-26

Tommy Hilfiger Columbus Day Sale

Date
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 10:00am to Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 9:00pm
Event Details

Columbus Day

30% off All Sweaters & Outerwear*

Present this offer in-store and receive

Tommy Hilfiger Homecoming Sale

Date
Monday, September 26, 2016 - 10:00am to Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 9:00pm
Event Details

Hilfiger Homecoming

Present this offer in-store and receive

20% off your purchase of $150 or more or 15% off your entire purchase*

Tommy Hilfiger Refined Sensibility Sale

Date
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 9:00pm
Event Details

Refined Sensibility 

Up to 50% off Entire Store*

Excludes socks and underwear

Plus, present this offer in-store and receive

Tommy Hilfiger Labor Day Sale

Date
Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 10:00am to Monday, September 5, 2016 - 9:00pm
Event Details

Labor Day Sale

40% off Entire Store*

Plus, present this offer in-store and receive

Tommy Hilfiger Red, White & New Sale

Date
Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 10:00am to Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 9:00pm
Event Details

Red, White & New

Up to 50% off* 

Plus, present this offer in-store and receive

Vitamin World B1G1 for a Penny Sale

Date
Monday, August 8, 2016 - 10:00am to Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 9:00pm
Event Details

Buy One, Get One for a Penny at Vitamin World!  Mix and match more than 100 items now through August 18!

 

Vitamin World Biggest Clearance Sale Ever

Date
Monday, August 8, 2016 - 10:00am to Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 9:00pm
Event Details

Biggest Clearance Sale Ever!  50% OFF LOWEST TICKETED PRICE With Savings up to 80% OFF*

*Savings Passport members only. While supplies last. See store associate for details.

 

Vitamin World Wellness Specials

Date
Monday, August 8, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, August 21, 2016 - 9:00pm
Event Details

Probiotic Acidophilus 3 billion, 100 Rapid Release Capsules - Only $9.49*, reg. price $23.99

Triple Omega 3-6-9, 120 Rapid Release Softgels - Only $8.49*, reg. price $18.99

Tommy Hilfiger Classic Stock Up Sale

Date
Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 10:00am to Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 9:00pm
Event Details

Classic Stock Up

40% off All Polos, Tees & Chinos*

Present this offer in-store and receive

Tommy Hilfiger New Arrivals Sale

Date
Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 10:00am to Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 9:00pm
Event Details

New Arrivals

40% off Select Styles*

Plus, present this offer in-store and receive

Tommy Hilfiger New Arrivals Sale

Date
Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 9:00pm
Event Details

New Arrivals

40% off Select Styles*

Plus, present this offer in-store and receive

Tommy Hilfiger End of Season Sale

Date
Thursday, July 7, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, July 17, 2016 - 9:00pm
Event Details

End of Season Sale

Up to 70% off*

Plus, present this offer in-store and receive

Calvin Klein Summer Sale

Date
Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 10:00am to Wednesday, July 6, 2016 - 9:00pm
Event Details

Entire Store Up to 70% Off*

Take An Additional 20% Off Throughout The Store*

*Exclusions Apply

Join Calvin Klein Preferred:  www.calvinklein.com

Calvin Klein Accessories Summer Sales

Date
Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 10:00am to Wednesday, July 6, 2016 - 9:00pm
Event Details

Summer Sale Up To 50% Off*

*Exclusions Apply

Join Calvin Klein Preferred:  www.calvinklein.com

BCBGMAXAZRIA Factory Stores Sale: Take an additional 50% off the Entire Store!

Date
Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 10:00am to Monday, July 4, 2016 - 9:00pm
Event Details

Shop BCBGMAXAZRIA Factory Stores 50% off the Entire Store!

 

Begins: 6/30/16

Ends: 7/04/16

Calvin Klein Summer Sale

Date
Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 10:00am to Wednesday, June 29, 2016 - 9:00pm
Event Details

Summer Sale Up to 60% Off*

Clearance Sale Up to 70% Off + 20% Off Select Clearance Items*

*Exclusions Apply

Join Calvin Klein Preferred:  www.calvinklein.com

Calvin Klein Accessories Summer Sale

Date
Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 10:00am to Wednesday, June 29, 2016 - 9:00pm
Event Details

Summer Sale Up To 50% Off*

*Exclusions Apply

Join Calvin Klein Preferred:  www.calvinklein.com

Tommy Hilfiger Summer Sale

Date
Monday, June 20, 2016 - 10:00am to Wednesday, July 6, 2016 - 9:00pm
Event Details

Summer Sale

Entire Store on Sale, Up to 50% off*

Plus, present this offer in-store and receive

BCBGMAXAZRIA Factory Stores Promotion

Date
Monday, June 20, 2016 - 10:00am to Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 9:00pm
Event Details

Shop BCBGMAXAZRIA Factory Stores Promotion: Take an additional 30% off ALL factory styles + 50% off ALL long dresses. 

Find a location near you: http://bit.ly/1oKdKZP

2016 Kendama Competition

Date
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 1:00pm to Saturday, July 2, 2016 - 1:00pm
Event Details

Preliminaries

Pages