Tommy Hilfiger Father's Day Sale

Date
Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, June 19, 2016 - 9:00pm
Event Details

Father’s Day

30-50% off Everything for Him*

Plus, present this offer in-store and receive

Tommy Hilfiger Kids Summer Sale

Date
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 10:00am to Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 9:00pm
Event Details

Kids Summer

Present this offer in-store and receive

15% off your purchase of 3 or more Kids’ items*

June 1 – 30 

19th Anniversary Giveaway Celebration

Date
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 12:00am to Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 2:00pm
Event Details

Celebrate 19 years of GPO, with the biggest giveaway in recent history!  We're giving away TWO cars - a 2016 Buick Verano and a 2016 GMC Canyon, plus other awesome prizes from IP&E, IT&E and Paradise Fitness! 

GPO Memorial Day Sidewalk Sales

Date
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 10:00am to Monday, May 30, 2016 - 9:00pm
Event Details

Visit GPO May 28-30 for great deals from your favorite brands!

Tommy Hilfiger Memorial Day Sale

Date
Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 10:00am to Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 9:00pm
Event Details

Memorial Day

 40% off All Polos & Tees*

Plus, present this offer in-store and receive

Tommy Hilfiger Kids Summer Sale

Date
Sunday, May 1, 2016 - 10:00am to Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 9:00pm
Event Details

Kids Summer

Present this offer in-store and receive

20% off your purchase of $150 or more or 15% off your entire purchase*

May 1 – 31 

Tommy Hilfiger Mother's Day Sale

Date
Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, May 8, 2016 - 9:00pm
Event Details

Mother’s Day

30-50% off Everything for Her*

Plus, present this offer in-store and receive

15% off your purchase of $150 or more**

BCBGMAXAZRIA Factory Stores 50% OFF Entire Store - Limited Time Only!

Date
Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, May 1, 2016 - 9:00pm
Event Details

Shop BCBGMAXAZRIA Factory Stores for an additional 50% off!  - Limited Time Only

Forever 21 Buy One Get One Free Clearance Sale

Date
Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 10:00am to Monday, April 25, 2016 - 12:00am
Event Details

Shop in store and receive Buy One Get One Free on clearance items!

 

Select items only. While supplies last. See store for details.

Tommy Hilfiger Summer Preview

Date
Monday, April 4, 2016 - 10:00am to Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - 9:00pm
Event Details

Summer Preview

40% off Select Styles*

Plus, present this offer in-store and receive

Tommy Hilfiger Spring Style Preview

Date
Saturday, March 26, 2016 - 10:00am to Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 9:00pm
Event Details

Spring Style Preview

Up to 50% off Entire Store*

Plus, present this offer in-store and receive

Tommy Hilfiger Spring Sale

Date
Thursday, March 17, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, April 3, 2016 - 9:00pm
Event Details

Spring Sale

Up to 50% off Entire Store*

Plus, present this offer in-store and receive

Tommy Hilfiger Hit Refresh Sale

Date
Thursday, March 3, 2016 - 10:00am to Wednesday, March 16, 2016 - 9:00pm
Event Details

Hit Refresh

40% off All Polos & Button-Down Shirts* 

Plus, present this offer in-store and receive

Tommy Hilfiger Tommy Sport Launch

Date
Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 10:00am to Wednesday, March 2, 2016 - 9:00pm
Event Details

Tommy Sport Launch

Present this offer in-store and receive

$10 off every $100 you spend or more*

February 25 – March 2

Tommy Hilfiger President's Day Sale

Date
Thursday, February 11, 2016 - 10:00am to Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 9:00pm
Event Details

Presidents’ Day

Up to 50% off*

Plus, present this offer in-store and receive

BCBGMAXAZRIA Factory Stores 30% Off All Dresses – Limited Time Only

Date
Monday, February 8, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, February 14, 2016 - 9:00pm
Event Details

Shop BCBGMAXAZRIA Factory Stores dresses for an additional 30% off!  - Limited Time Only

Ask a stylist in store for details.

Find a location near you: http://bit.ly/1oKdKZP

BCBGMAXAZRIA x Coveteur #I©ME Contest

Date
Tuesday, February 2, 2016 - 3:30pm to Sunday, February 14, 2016 - 12:00am
Event Details

Show us how you treat yourself in BCBGMAXAZRIA and enter to win the outfit you love and a $500 AMEX gift card!

How To Enter:

1.     Follow @BCBGMAXAZRIA & @THECOVETEUR on Instagram

Tommy Hilfiger Valentine's Day Sale

Date
Monday, February 1, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, February 14, 2016 - 9:00pm
Event Details

Present this offer in-store and receive

15% off your purchase of $150 or more or 10% off your entire purchase*

February 1-14  

Forever 21 Active Collection Sale

Date
Monday, February 1, 2016 - 8:00am to Monday, February 29, 2016 - 2:00am
Event Details

Shop The New Active Collection at Forever 21 -- Now In-Store!

Sports Bras $9.90 & Up

While supplies last. Select styles only.

Pa'a Taotao Tano'

Date
Saturday, January 23, 2016 - 2:00pm to Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 2:00pm
Event Details

Chamorro Cultural Presentations

Tommy Hilfiger New Arrivals  

Date
Thursday, January 14, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, January 31, 2016 - 9:00pm
Event Details

New Arrivals

40% off Select Styles*

Plus, present this offer in-store and receive

$20 off every $100**

January 14-31

Tommy Hilfiger New Arrivals  

Date
Thursday, January 14, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, January 31, 2016 - 9:00pm
Event Details

New Arrivals

40% off Select Styles*

Plus, present this offer in-store and receive

$20 off every $100**

January 14-31

GPO New Year's Eve Hours

Date
Thursday, December 31, 2015 -
10:00am to 5:00pm
Event Details

Tommy Hilfiger End of Season Sale

Date
Saturday, December 26, 2015 - 10:00am to Wednesday, January 13, 2016 - 9:00pm
Event Details

Up to 60% off*

Plus, present this offer in-store and receive

20% off your purchase of $150 or more or 15% off your entire purchase**

Christmas Day

Date
Friday, December 25, 2015 - 12:00am
Event Details

GPO closed.  Merry Christmas, everyone!

Pages