Mall Choices Outlet Values

 

199 Chalan San Antonio, Suite 200 Tamuning, Guam 96913

Daily from 10:00am to 9:00pm

+1 671-647-4032

Since 1997, Guam Premier Outlets has offered a fantastic selection of shopping, restaurants and entertainment for the entire family. Looking for some trendy additions to your wardrobe? With stores like Tommy Hilfiger and Calvin Klein, GPO helps you keep up with the latest fashions without breaking the bank. Put your best foot forward with the island’s largest selection of shoes from Payless Shoes to Skechers and Famous Footwear.. On the hunt for bargains? Shop for great deals on family clothing and housewares at our anchor store, Ross Dress for Less. Fuel up for your shopping excursion with the widest selection of restaurants on island, or catch the latest blockbuster at our 14-screen movie theater. Conveniently located in the heart of Tamuning, it’s never been easier to get all your shopping done in one easy stop. With everything from sportswear to jewelry and toys to cosmetics, GPO is your destination to find mall values at outlet prices!

Management Team

Monte Mesa

General Manager

monte.mesa@gpoguam.com

 

Steve Streib

Controller

s.streib@gpoguam.com

 

Suzanne Perez

Director of Marketing & Operations

s.perez@gpoguam.com

 

John Camacho

Building Operations Manager

jtcamacho@gpoguam.com

 

Bingle Joy Pizarro

Marketing & Social Media Coordinator

marketing@gpoguam.com

 

Julian Sablan

Assistant Facilities Manager

j.sablan@gpoguam.com

 

Estella Evangelista

Administrative Assistant

admin.assistant@gpoguam.com

 

FUN STATS WHY PEOPLE CHOOSE OUR MALL

80%Fun, Happiness, Emotions
98%Food & Drinks for everyone
80%Shopping & Discounts
100%Entertainment facilities
84%Family weekend